Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join KVMA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

 
2015 ACVIM Forum
6/3/2015 » 6/6/2015
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Feline Vaccination in 2015
5/12/2015
Location: Murray   
 

Sunday, March 1, 2015

 
Small Animal Veterinary Technician Specialty Symposium
3/1/2015
Location: Lafayette   
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
Incorporating Regenerative Medicine into Your Practice
2/19/2015
Location: Louisville   
 

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

 
Take Back Control of Your Business
2/4/2015
Location: Anchorage    Time: Registration at 6:30pm, Dinner and Discussion at 7pm
 

Thursday, January 8, 2015

 
GLVMA Pediatric Ophthalmology CE
1/8/2015
Location: Louisville    Time: 7:00 PM, 6:30 PM Registration
 

Monday, December 8, 2014

 
Equine Welfare Investigation
12/8/2014 » 12/9/2014
Location: Murray    Time: 8 am - 5 pm, 8 am - 12 pm
Equine Welfare Investigation

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
SEKVMA MEETING
11/13/2014
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
19th Annual ABVP Symposium
10/30/2014 » 11/2/2014
Location: Nashville   
 

Thursday, October 9, 2014

 
International Association of Animal Hospice and Palliative Care (IAAHPC) 4th Annual Conference More
10/9/2014 » 10/11/2014
Location: Indianapolis   
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
SEKVMA MEETING
9/25/2014
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
103rd Annual KVMA Meeting & 41st Mid-America Veterinary Conference
9/19/2014 » 9/21/2014
Location: Louisville   
103rd Annual KVMA Meeting & 41st Mid-America Veterinary Conference

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

 
GLVMA Meeting - Cardiac Emergencies “Scare Me to Death”
8/6/2014
Location: Louisville   
 

Saturday, August 2, 2014

 
35th Annual AAV Conference & Expo
8/2/2014 » 8/6/2014
Location: New Orleans   
 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

 
KY Regional Argo Terrorism Workshop
7/16/2014 » 7/17/2014
Location: Louisville   
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal